Board of Trustees

    Construction Industry Alliance for Suicide Prevention is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of contractors, association representatives, and union representatives.

    Chairman

    Michelle Walker
    SSC Underground
    Email: Michelle@sscunderground.com

    Vice Chairman

    Keith Vitkovich
    United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers & Allied Workers
    Email: keithv@unionroofers.com

    Treasurer

    Tracey Fenolio
    FCL Builders
    Email: tfenolio@fclbuilders.com

    Secretary

    Steve C. Tenney
    BerganKDV
    Email: steve.c.tenney@outlook.com

    At-Large Director

    Stuart Binstock
    Construction Financial Management Association
    Email: sbinstock@cfma.org

    At-Large Director

    Eleni Reed
    Lendlease
    Email: eleni.reed@lendlease.com

    At-Large Director

    Greg Sizemore
    Associated Builders and Contractors
    Email: sizemore@abc.org