Board of Trustees

    Construction Industry Alliance for Suicide Prevention is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of contractors, association representatives, and union representatives.

    Chairman

    Michelle Walker
    SSC Underground
    Email: Michelle@sscunderground.com

    Vice Chairman

    Greg Sizemore
    Associated Builders and Contractors
    Email: sizemore@abc.org

    Treasurer

    Tracey Fenolio
    FCL Builders
    Email: tfenolio@fclbuilders.com

    Secretary

    Steve C. Tenney
    BerganKDV
    Email: steve.c.tenney@outlook.com

    At-Large Director
    Jamie Becker
    Laborers' Health & Safety Fund of North America
    Email: Jamie@lhsfna.org

    At-Large Director

    Stuart Binstock
    Construction Financial Management Association
    Email: sbinstock@cfma.org

    At-Large Director

    Randall Krocka
    SMART/SMOHIT
    Email: rkrocka@smohit.org

    At-Large Director

    Jerry Ouimet
    CSDZ
    Email: JOuimet@csdz.com

    At-Large Director

    Eleni Reed
    Lendlease
    Email: eleni.reed@lendlease.com

    At-Large Director

    Randy Thompson
    LivingWorks Education
    Email: randy.thompson@livingworks.net